Ruffles galore

When I get bored, I fill up my online carts with fantasy shopping spree loot. I love these tops from Anthro! There’s no such thing as too many ruffles, right?


Feathery tank – $68 I love both the cream and charcoal!  Although the pink looks pretty on the model, I don’t think it would look great on me. Can I also add that I love this colorful tissue pomander wonderland set they’ve got going on here?


Tutu tank – $68 Especially love how the back of this one looks (although let’s be honest, if I ever bought it, no one would see it since it’d get covered by a cardigan).  Also comes in white and baby pink, but I think the navy is my favorite. There are those adorable poms again!


Forever garden tee  – $58 Ok, I just know this would look SO BAD on me, but I can’t help but love the bright and pretty colors.  I can never get shirts/dresses with tie waists to look right on me.  So sad, boohoo.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by leeetz on January 17, 2010 at 11:54 am

    these are so pretty!!! My favorite the tutu tank, because I think its the one I would actually wear.

    PS – i knew shopping was gonna be on here sooner or later. 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

