My usual breakfast

Unfortunately, I’m not even motivated enough in the mornings to make toast. This is really the extent of my AM “cookery”:

It’s a rare rainy, dreary day in LA today, and although I had big plans of using my day off to run around town to take care of lingering errands, the weather is making me want to curl up on the couch and sip warm coffee all day. (So pretty much a repeat of yesterday.) Time to hurry up and get a move on!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by leeetz on January 18, 2010 at 3:33 pm

    HAHAHAHA. believe me, breakfast posts will be far and few in between.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

