What’s Up, Fox? [여우야 뭐하니]

Soooo, I finished My Girl a few days ago, and  jumped right into my next Korean drama.

I’d read about What’s Up Fox? a while ago and it’s always sounded interesting.  It’s the story of a 33-year-old virgin, Byeong Hee, who writes salacious stories for a men’s magazine.  All she wants is a relationship and a family of her own.  One drunken night, she sleeps with free-spirited 24-year-old Cheol Su, who is her best friend’s younger brother and who she’s known since birth.  As the story unfolds, they fall for each other, and we see how Cheol Su has been in love with her since they were young.

I think this may be the first drama I’m watching where its not “plucky heroine wins over the cold-hearted man.”  haha. I’m on episode 5, and so far, it is keeping my attention and I am really enjoying the main couple chemistry!

Leave a Reply

