If only…

Sometimes, I play a little game in which I fill up my online shopping cart to my heart’s content – a harmless virtual shopping spree. The only hard part is remembering not to click “Place Order” when I’m done (harder than one might think). I first started out today’s game with an allowance of $500. Then I lifted the monetary restrictions and instructed myself to choose just 5 items. Then I decided 5 items looked funny in a collage, so I threw in one extra, to make 6.

So voilà…today’s installment of “If only I had an extra $738 (pre-shipping/pre-tax) to throw around…”

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by leeetz on September 7, 2010 at 6:42 pm

    uhm, don’t you have 3 of the items on this wish list now???

    Reply

Leave a Reply

