OOTD

This is so not going to be a regular occurrence. For two reasons:  I’m usually  not that presentable and my mirror/camera set-up is so not conducive to taking pretty  OOTD shots.

This outfit was inspired by the various OOTD blogs I’ve been looking at. I probably wouldn’t have bought the checked shirtdress without some inspiration.  I’m very much a solid-color, no pattern type of gal.  I put the belt on for the picture, but for comfort’s sake, I’m not actually wearing it today.   That belt is usually worn with my dress pants, so it is  too big to be cinched properly around the waist area.

Checked shirtdress from Old Navy
Long cardigan from H&M
Belt from Ann Taylor
Grey cable knit sweater tights from ?? (I can’t remember)

Oh, and I think any future OOTDs will always be without shoes.  Asian household = no outdoor shoes in the bedroom!

Leave a Reply

