My Princess

I’ve decided this will be the next drama I watch.  Been avidly reading the recaps over at Dramabeans and this sounds right up my drama-watching alley.  I could sure use the distraction given the level of stress and anxiety I currently feel in regards to work and wedding planning.

Synopsis:
She’s a graduate student with a crush on her professor, and he’s a chaebol who is also an ambassador.  His grandfather wants to restore the monarchy, and she is discovered to be the long-lost princess.   He’s to teach her royal etiquette and of course, this ends in a happily ever after.

If that isn’t a feel good fairy-tale, I don’t know what it is!   It’s going to be my first time watching Song Sung Heon and Kim Tae Hee, but wow….lots of pretty in this couple!

Leave a Reply

